Compadres blog tour part 2

20140605-095928-35968866.jpgYou can read part two of the compadres blog tour at the link below:

https://m.facebook.com/groups/390970940996763?view=permalink&id=646349375458917

About Johnathan Dobbs

I'm a Christian first. I'm a husband and father second. Then I am an avid outdoorsman (hiking, camping, climbing, canoeing, fishing, etc...). Right now, I have a passion for climbing and card tricks. I am the minister for the Aztec church of Christ in Aztec, NM. I look forward to meeting new people and hearing from all. View all posts by Johnathan Dobbs

Leave a Reply

